## **COMPETITION APPELLATE TRIBUNAL**

\*\*\*\*\*

BENCH: HON'BLE MR. RAJEEV KHER, ACTING CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER HON'BLE MS. ANITA KAPUR, MEMBER

**DATED: 24-05-2017** 

## TIME :- AT 10.30 A.M.

Note: Advocates are requested to mark the pages in their files according to the pages marked by the office in Red ink. This will facilitate arguments before the Tribunal.

S. NO.	CASE NO.	NAME OF CASE	NAME OF ADVOCATES (Mr./Mrs./Ms. )
CONS	SIDERATION /DIRECTION	N/ARGUMENT:	
1.	IA No. 38/2017 (For modification of order dt. 28-11-2016) IA No. 42/2017 (For amendment) In Appeal No.68/2016	BINANI CEMENT LIMITED	ABHINAV S. RAGHUVANSHI & PRATEEK TEWARI
		VERSUS	
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Atul Dua, Vasanth Rajasekaran, Ankush Walia, R-2
2.	Appeal No.69/2016	BINANI CEMENT LIMITED	PRATEEK TEWARI, ABHINAV S. RAGHUVANSHI & SAGARIKA RAWAT
		VERSUS	
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Atul Dua, Vasanth Rajasekaran, Ankush Walia, R-2
3.	Appeal No. 07/2017 IA No. 22/2017 (For stay)	M/s. WESTERN ELECTRIC AND TRADING COMPANY AND ANOTHER	MM Sharma, Vinay Vaish & Deepika Rajpal
		VERSUS	
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA	
4.	Appeal No. 15/2017 IA No. 36/2017 (For stay)	M/s. R. KANWAR ELECTRICALS AND ANOTHER	Sitesh Mukherjee, Jafar Alam, Gautam Shahi, Gautam Chawla,
		VERSUS	Dinoo Muthappa, Deep Rao Palepu & Akansha Tyagi
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHERS	
FINA	L ARGUMENTS:		
5.	Appeal No. 82/2015 (Part Heard)	VERIFONE INDIA SALES PRIVATE LIMITED	RITWIK BHATTACHARYA
		VERSUS	
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Robin R. David, Chitranshul A. Sinha, Febin Mathew & Megha Srivastava, R-1(CCI) Ravisekhar Nair, Sahil Khanna, Arjun Khera, Sanyam Saxena, Sahib Singh Chadda, Krushika N. Choudhary, R-2

## : 2:

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
6.	Appeal No. 83/2015 (Part Heard)	VERIFONE INDIA SALES PRIVATE LIMITED  VERSUS  COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	NAVAL SATARAWALA CHOPRA, AJOY ROY, ABHIJEET SINHA  Robin R. David, Chitranshul A. Sinha, Febin Mathew & Megha Srivastava, R-1(CCI) Rakesh Ojha, Inder Raj Gill, Vijeta Mukherjee, Nishant Bhardwaj, Nishi Baranwal, Tanushree Ghosh, Tavishi Chandra, R-2

Court Master